Thank you God for giving me this opportunity to serve honest husbands

If there is one thing I’m happy about THIS life of mine, that is meeting, listening to, reading, empathizing with suffering husbands and trying to help them. I do not know if I have done enough. I do not know IF they have benefited. But I can tell you I have sincerely tried… This story is not only about me it is about thousands of men’s rights activists who have tried in their own ways.. Yes, you MAY say that they should have done better, or they should have done it differently. Still thousands of soldiers have tried their best. Thank you god for letting me be on the right side. 1000 naman for giving this opportunity in the right mind to be on the honest suffering side. GOD bless us all

Leave a Reply

