I do not recommend, suggest, any advocate in any city or town.

I do NOT recommend any advocate. PERIOD

I do NOT recommend any advocate. When I donโ€™t even recommend people to get married how can I recommend them an advocate ? ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Just because an advocate is in my friend list, in some social media site, does not mean that Iโ€™m recommending him or herโ€ฆI mean no offence to anyone, in this discussion. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ However I wish to make my stand very very clear. ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž

Leave a Reply

